• Home
  • Contact persons

Contact persons

Sales and Service

Rolf Mielke

Telefon +49 76 31/79 45 15
Telefax +49 76 31/79 45 50

Service and Sales assistance

Sylvie Freslon

Telefon +49 76 31/79 45 45
Telefax +49 76 31/79 45 50

Project Management

Dirk Berger

Construction

Tim Grozinger

Consultant network

Belgium

GILLAIN & Co NV
Boomsesteenweg 85-87
BE-2630 Aartselaar

Geert Bossuyt
Tel.: +32 387 06 085

geert.bossuyt@gillain.com
www.gillain.com

Germany

Adams Industrievertretungen
Bleichstraße 34 – 36
76593 Gernsbach
Germany

Heiko Adams
Tel.: +49 7224 62350-0
Fax: +49 7224 62350-62

adams@adams-iv.de
www.adams-iv.de

France Southwest

Philippe Faucon
43, Route de Brun
FR-33360 Latresne

Tel.: +33 5 56 31 95 87
Fax: +33 6 33 68 19 86

pfaucon1so@gmail.com

Norway

Alekto AS
Nesbruveien 75
1394 Nesbru
Norway

Erik Nielsen
Tel: +47 930 43416

erik.nielsen@alekto.no
https://alekto.no 

Poland

Konitec Polska Sp. z.o.o. sp. k.
Ul. Olszewskiego 22
PL-10-757 Olsztyn
Poland

Jarek Konieczny
Tel.: +48 603 290 459

jarek.konieczny@konitec.com
www.konitec.com

Sweden

Alekto Process AB
Theres Svenssons gata 13
41755 Gothenburg
Sweden

Andreas Lineberg
Tel: +46 709 606 300

andreas.lineberg@alekto.se
https://alekto.se

Thailand

Europac Co. Ltd
515/307-308 Soi Suan Phlu 8, South Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek
TH- Sathorn, Bangkok 10120

Chanita Urpatra
Tel.: +662 28 73 939

sales@europac.co.th
www.europac.co.th

United Kingdom

Glenvale Packaging
Unit 3 Edison Close
Park Farm Industrial Estate
Wellingborough
UK-Northants NN8 6 AH

Garry Coleman
Tel.: +44 1933 6736 77

coleman@glenvale packaging.com
www.glenvale-pkg.co.uk

K-Process
Maschinenbau Kaltenbach GmbH

Rheinweg 9
D-79395 Neuenburg-Zienken

Telefon +49 (0) 7631/79 45 00
Telefax +49 (0) 7631/79 45 50

info@kaltenbach-maschinenbau.de

© Kaltenbach |
Legal Notice | Data Privacy